Support Centre

Tasks & Decisions

In this article you will learn:

  • How to manage tasks & decision
  • How to change the status of a task or a decision
  • How to access the history of a task or a decision

How to manage your personal tasks & decision?

You can have an overview of all the tasks & decisions that have been assigned to you and the attendees of your groups for a better follow-up.

It's available under the "Tasks & decisions" page. By default you will always see the tasks and decisions that are assigned to you first. 

You can switch between tasks and decisions:



You can filter the tasks and decisions by:

  • Groups
  • Assignees
  • Status

You can sort the tasks and decisions by:

  • Due date


How to change the status of a task or a decision?

You can change the status of a task or a decision from the overview. To do so click on ‘Change’. When changing the status you can leave an optional remark so that others can better understand your update.



Mobile (Android, iOS)

You can change the status of a task or a decision from the overview. To do so, click on the task or decision you want to update to get to the detail view and then tab on ‘Change’. When changing the status you can leave an optional remark so that others can better understand your update.


How to track the history of a task or a decision?


Who will be informed about my updates?

When you change the status of a task or decision assigned to you, editors and administrators of your group will be automatically notified.

           

                                                                                        Back to member guide

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.