When an Administrator of your Boardroom makes an update of a meeting you are invited to, the Boardroom generates two versions if documents have already existed in a particular meeting before the update. However, if you have already made annotations in the first version, those annotations will be automatically copied into the newly created version so that the latest version can be taken as the new original to work with.